Royal

July 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have to admit, I’m one of those people that are in love with the Royal Family. I did not wake up at 4AM to watch the Wills & Kate wedding, but I did watch the re-run and commentary on it.

This package design concept for the Royal Wedding biscuit tin is right up my alley. It uses muted colours and elaborate/elegant graphics to symbolize the royalness of the occassion and party involved. Simple and effective.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Royal at I Must.

meta

